Cat Two Slider Slider Right Top Story

Medeama chiefs Toni Aubynn and James Essilfie named as members of Futsal National Team Management Committee.

Medeama Chief Executive James Essilfie has been named as a member of the Futsal National Team Management Committee.

The hugely-respected football administrator will work closely with the cub’s board chairman Dr Toni Aubynn who will also serve as a member.

Salifu Zida wills serve as chairman of the five-member committee.

Osei Ameyaw is the vice-chairman with Charles Kwdwo Ntim and Ibrahim Seidu serving as members.

Congratulations to the two fine gentlemen.